keshav memorial institute of technology

An Autonomous Institution - Accredited by NAAC with 'A' Grade
( Powered by GENESIS )

**Proud to announce its new campus under the KMIT crown KMIT-Off campus @ Adibatla, Hyderabad, with intakes CSE-180, CSE(AIML)-90, IT-30, AI&ML-30 and CS&IT-30. ** Orientation Program 2022 is scheduled to take place on 31 October 2022. The Induction Program, for the newly admitted First Year Students, will begin from 1 Nov 2022. **II B.TECH II SEMESTER REGULAR EXAMINATION (KR20) TIMETABLE is out, You can view Time-Table here ** B.TECH  II YR II SEM  & III YR II SEM SPECIAL SUPPLY EXAMINATIONS IN MAY-2022 FOR 2011 ADMITTED STUDENTS. You can view the NOTIFICATION here **KMIT is pleased to announce that it was classified as Promising by Atal Ranking of Institutions on Innovation Achievement (ARIIA). You can view the certificate here ** NBA has accredited CSE UG Program for 3 academic years 2021-22 to 2023-24. **B.Tech I year II Sem Sept/Oct 2021 Regular exam results are released. To check results Click Here  KMIT  is proud to announce it's third college Keshav Memorial Engineering college @NGIT campus Uppal, CSE - 180, CSE AIML - 120 (EAMCET code KMEC).

 **KMIT is proud to announce that Ms SreeLaya, an IT student of 2023 batch, bagged an international offer with Amazon, Dublin, for a pay package of 154,300 euros ( 1.2 cr rupees pa). We wish her all the best for her future **One Week Online Workshop on "Privacy and Cyber Security" from 31-01-2022 to 5-02-2022, in association with CSI. To know more click here  **KMIT  is proud to announce it's third college Keshav Memorial Engineering college @NGIT campus Uppal, CSE - 180, CSE AIML - 120 (EAMCET code KMEC) **Four project proposals by our students Nischal Singhi, Srinivas Yadav, Akash Konda, and P Sai Varshith were accepted by GSoC. Congratulations and best wishes to them. To know more

International Conference on AI & ML Applications to Computational Sanskrit, Natural Language Processing, and Cognition - [ AIMLSNLP - 2023 ]

For participation in AIMLSNLPC2023 on 8 , 9 December 2023 at KMIT Narayanaguda Hyderabad,
Registration Link:
Click here

Conference Schedule: Click here


Papers may cover a broad range of topics related to Al & ML applications in Computational Sanskrit, Natural Language Processing, and Cognition, including but not limited to.

  • Natural language processing techniques for Sanskrit text analysis
  • Machine learning algorithms for Sanskrit language understanding and translation
  • Computational models of Sanskrit grammar and syntax
  • Knowledge representation and reasoning in Sanskrit computational linguistics
  • Semantic analysis of Sanskrit texts using AI & ML techniques
  • Applications of Al & ML in Sanskrit language learning and pedagogy
  • Cognitive modelling of Sanskrit language processing using AI & ML approaches
  • Corpus-based studies of Sanskrit texts using AI & ML methods
  • Large Language Models
  • Embedding /vector representation for ML Algorithms
  • Neural Machine Translation (MAT) - "Transformers" State of Art
  • Knowledge Graphs and Structured Prediction
  • Deep Learning techniques for.
  • Information Extraction
  • Document Summarization
  • Text Classification
  • Question Answering
  • CNNs for historical document
  • Image processing
  • Character and word recognition
  • OCR development
  • Agent Mining
  • Multi Agent Systems
  • Representation Learning
  • Dictionary Learning
  • Discriminative Learning
  • Sequential Learning
  • Transfer Learning
  • Generative Learning
  • Adversarial Learning
  • Conversational AI
  • Augmented AI
  • Machines with human like Learning and Thinking
  • Model Building and Cognition

For Further Details Contact:

Prof. Dr. C.S.R.Prabhu,

Program Chair and Convenor AIMLSNLP 2023

Director, Research


Formerly Director General of National Informatics Center (NIC)

MEITY, Government of India, New Delhi

Prsent Chairman of ACM Hyderbad Deccan Chapter / aneesh.chivukula@gmail.comv


Shri Neil Gogte,

Founder and Director

Shri S. Nitin,


Shri Abhishek Ganu,


Mrs. Deepa Ganu,

Director Academics

Dr. BL Malleswari,

Principal, KMIT

Prof. Jaya Prakash,

Dean Academic


Prof Pushpak Bhattacharjee,


Dr Ajai Kumar,


Dr Malhar Kulkarni,


Dr Nisheet Joshi,

Banasthali University

Dr Sriparna Saha,

IIT Patna

Dr Amba Kulkarni,

University of Hyderbad

Dr SreeGanesh Tottempudi,

University of Hiedelberg, Germany

Dr JSRA Prasad,

University of Hyderbad


Dr. S. Rajasekaran,

Joint Convenor (of Organizing Committee)

Ms. Rupa Devi,

Hod of CSE

Ms. KLS Sirisha,

Hod of CSE

Mr. Upender,

Hod of CSE

Mr Challa Sundeep Babu,

Asst. Professor, Dept. of CSE

Professional Events Committee